Real People Real News: When there's so much fake news in the world it's refreshing to get real news that's being reported by real people. Fake news is created to simply mislead. The aim of fake news it to ultimately control people and to divide us. Here at Real People Real News we seek to unite people. Therefore we share information being reported by real people to help you keep you informed and keep freedom alive. Your support is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

GOP governors launch border strike force to counter migrant crisis

Real People Real News: When there’s so much fake news in the world it’s refreshing to get real news that’s being reported by real people.

Fake news is created to simply mislead. The aim of fake news it to ultimately control people and to divide us.

Here at Real People Real News we seek to unite people. Therefore we share information being reported by real people to help you keep you informed and keep freedom alive.

Your support is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Get Paid For Learning About Cypto
Don’t Buy Crypto, Gold, Stocks or Real Estate Buy This!
I’m from the Government, and I’m here to help | See How Here
Protect Your Online Privacy | Don’t Think You Have Any Thing To Hide? Think Again!

Lieutenant Governor Will Ainsworth argues states have to ’step up’ to protect the southern border because of President Biden’s ’failed policies’ and stresses that Alabama will continue to support border states. #FoxNews

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity:  http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

279

You May Also Like